February 2007

Live Video Feed of Sake Being Made - Otokoyama Goes Tech!

Posted by admin in 2007, February, Newsletter

sake live feed feb 2007Just got word from Kazu Yamazaki from Japan Prestige Sake Association that one of his breweries - Otokoyama from Hokkaido - will be hosting a 5-hour live video feed on their website of sake being made.

It will be in their "Events" section of theirJapanese-version website.

In US, it will be on Saturday, Feb. 10th 5pm-10pm(PST), 7pm-12am(CST) 8pm-1am (EST) (In Japan, Feb. 11th 10am-3pm.)

This is a great brewery filled with great people, and they have always been so kind to us here at True Sake. Which means that they have been kind to you our customers by pricing their sake so well. So please visit this event and support a terrific kura's efforts to show sake real-time.


Choose Your Sake by Category

Blog Search

The Archives

The Archives

Search True Blog

Sake Delivered
to Your Door!

Free delivery on any order over $100!

Same and next-day delivery in SF and we ship to anywhere in California as well as DC, ID, MO, NM, NV, NY, OR, VA and WY!

TRUE BLUE

Earn points and save by signing up for True Blue our frequent buyers club. In store and on-line!

SF Store Info

STORE HOURS

Phone No : (415) 355-9555

Monday - Thursday : 12pm - 7pm

Friday - Saturday : 11am - 7pm

Sunday : 11am - 6pm

Directions

Having an Event?

Contact us here for organizing sake tastings for your company, group or private affair!

Sake Day 2017

Save the Date
September 30th, 2017